HomeActivitiesChurch AnnouncementsChurch Newsletter2017 Concert SeriesContact UsConfirmationEpiphanyFacilitiesFellowshipGenealogyGolf2009 Habitat House2010 Habitat HouseHistoryLentMemorialsMen in MissionNurserySewing CircleSocial MinistryStaff/OfficersSunday Church SchoolThe ServiceThe Youth

Meet Our Staff
Pastor - Robert D McCarty
Minister of Music - Florence Jowers
Brenda Wollner, Parish Secretary
Debbie McCray, Custodian

Term ending 2017

Melanie Rhodes
Judy Matthews
David Schneider
Stacy Wolters
Evelyn Young



Meredith Yeago


Committees & Chairs 2017
Worship - Debbie Morris - Stacy Wolters
Finance - Judy Matthews
Fellowship & Hospitality - Barbara Shaner
Property - Donald Schneider
Education - Linda & James Youngblood
Social Ministry - (Vacant)
Stewardship - (Vacant) 
Endowment Fund - Becky Rhodes

2017 Officers of Church Council
Melanie Rhodes, President
Judy Matthews, Vice-President
Evelyn Young, Secretary
Jim Youngblood, Treasurer

Term ending 2018

Barbara Shaner
Robbin Youngblood


Assisting Ministers
Phyllis Cox
Tom Miller
Melanie Rhodes
Suzanne Lochner
Jim Youngblood 

2017 Groups & Auxiliaries
Altar Guild - Lynda Youngblood
Flower Committee - Beth and Sam Rowe
Men's Fellowship - Orville Wolters
Congregaional Connection - Lillian Walge, Leader
WELCA - Kathy Rosen
Chruch In-Reach - Nancy Dahl
Prayer Shawl Ministry - Dell Philpott & Brenda Wollner
Quilting Group - Evelyn Young

The Staff and Officers are those called in special service.